Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

Hello my name is Jesse James Timothy O'Connor, I have good communication and people skills, I am easy to get along with and have a good sense of houmor, I have completed up to year 11 at corryong college as of 2009. I am recently a full time trainee on a private farm studying Certificate II in Agriculture, I have been working here part time and studying for 13 months now, But have been doing paid work for up to 3 years. I am looking to relocate to Abury - Wodonga when i find the right job and fill the vacant position, Which i hope will be very soon. ( I am able to obtain a provisional drivers license if needed. )

Achievements

Completed courses such as first aid, OH&S study and some other courses during my certificate II study.

Career History

Jan 2009 - Present

Company name:WG WJ & BF Findlay
Location:Corryong, Australia
Industry:Agricultural & Animals
Company size:1-10 employees
    
Job Title:Farm hand
Job Type:Full-Time
Summary:I have been working full time for the last 3 months.
Detailed Description:I have been OFICIALLY employed here for over 12 months however, The first 12 months were only part time as i was studying year 11.

Education & Training

Feb 2005 - Dec 2009

Institution:Corryong College
Institution Type:High School
Location:Corryong, Australia
Course Name:Year 11

Skills

Product Skills

  • computer (Intermediate - >5 years experience)

Licenses & Certifications

First aid

Issuer:Goulburn Ovens & Murray TAFE

Associations

Goulburn Ovens & Murray TAFE

Date From:1st April 2009
Date To:1st July 2010

Visa Information

Australia

Visa Type:Citizen

Interests

Mechanical work, Electrical work and also construction work.

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Seriously Looking
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:1st March 2010
Would you relocate for a job?Open to Offers
Gender:Male
Marital Status:Single
Do I have a drivers license?No

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics