Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

I would very much like to find work where i can be pushed and challenged with new things. Ive spent some time working for companies that require of you to have great PR skills, and i pride myself in knowing that in most cases customers i have been helping have left happy and with a good view of the company. i've been studying at TAFE SA in recent months but have since come to realise the workforce is for me.

Career History

Feb 2010 - Dec 2010

Company name:The mediterranean cafe/restaurant
Location:Adelaide, Australia
    
Job Title:kitchen hand, Food prep
Job Type:Casual/Temporary
Detailed Description:Great job Surrounded by great people, unfortunately i felt it was more important to study at the time.

Sep 2009 - Jan 2010

Company name:AMRS (ETSA utilities contract)
Location:Adelaide, Australia
    
Job Title:Meter Reader
Job Type:Casual/Temporary
Detailed Description:As much as i loved this job it became all to hard without the aid of my license, so i respectively quit

Mar 2007 - Jul 2009

Company name:Pizza Hut (old Management)
Location:Adelaide, Australia
Industry:Food & Beverage
Comments:This was the first job i ever acquired, it helped build many skills i still use today.
    
Job Title:Pizza Chef, Back of house worker
Job Type:Part-time
Detailed Description:In this job i was required to count money, give change, make pizzas and answer phone orders.

Jan 2006 - Jan 2007

Company name:Empire pool lounge (old management)
Location:Adelaide, Australia
Industry:Sport & Recreation
    
Job Title:booking tables, stacking drinks
Job Type:Casual/Temporary

Education & Training

Jan 2010 - Dec 2010

Institution:Tafe SA
Institution Type:TAFE
Location:Adelaide, Australia
Course Name:cert 4 visual arts

Jan 2006 - Nov 2009

Institution:Seaview HS
Institution Type:High School
Location:Adelaide, Australia
Course Name:High School
Grade:11

Skills

Business Skills

  • Fast learner (Advanced - >5 years experience)
  • Personal Relations (Advanced - 3-4 years experience)
  • Well Organised (Advanced - >5 years experience)
  • Works well with others (Advanced - 4-5 years experience)

Product Skills

  • Working with Word (Advanced - >5 years experience)

Interests

Skateboarding, Family, My Band, Art, Music.

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Seriously Looking
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:24th February 2011
Would you relocate for a job?Open to Offers
Date of Birth:27th August 1992
Gender:Male
Marital Status:Cohabitating
Do I have a drivers license?No

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics