Candidate's Resume

 

Career History

Jan 1991 - Present

Company name:Caregiver
Location:Melbourne, Australia
    
Job Title:Mum
Job Type:Full-Time
Detailed Description:I have 3 sons, 2 of which I still care for. I have 20 years experience in domestic cleaning, budgeting, time management, basic book keeping, meal preparation and basic health care.

Jan 2007 - Feb 2009

Company name:The Scrapbook Scene
Location:Burwood East, Australia
Industry:Retail
Company size:1-10 employees
    
Job Title:Retail assistant and Teacher
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Retail
Detailed Description:Helped customers with their purchases, worked on the register, balanced daily takings, dealt with customer enquiries over the phone, point of sale, organised weekend retreats, restocked products on shelves, ordered stock, prepared and taught classes. I was also the website administrator, duties included updating website, stock control, designing weekly newsletters, adding stock, handling internet orders and customer service via email.

Sep 1994 - Nov 1997

Company name:Southside Tarts
Location:Berwick, Australia
Industry:Food & Beverage
Company size:1-10 employees
    
Job Title:Assistant Manager
Job Type:Full-Time
Detailed Description:Daily running of Cafe, ordering supplies, food preparation and handling, coffee machine operator, book balancing, customer service, dealing with customer complaints, money handling.

Jan 1989 - Nov 1989

Company name:Spotless Catering
Location:Melbourne, Australia
Industry:Food & Beverage
    
Job Title:Apprentice Chef
Job Type:Full-Time
Detailed Description:Food preparation and handling, serving food, catering for large functions of up to 500 people, cleaning equipment and kitchen.

Education & Training

Feb 1977 - Nov 1988

Institution:Wesley College
Institution Type:High School
Location:Prahran, Australia
Course Name:Year 11

Skills

Business Skills

  • Cash Handling (Intermediate - 2-3 years experience)
  • Point Of Sale (Intermediate - 2-3 years experience)

Product Skills

  • Internet Sales (Advanced - 2-3 years experience)
  • Retail (Intermediate - 2-3 years experience)

Industry Company Experience

  • Catering (Novice - 6-12 months experience)
  • Coffee/Sandwich Unit (Intermediate - 3-4 years experience)
  • Food (Intermediate - 3-4 years experience)

Interests

Scrapbooking, Reading, Camping, Photography.

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Seriously Looking
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:28th September 2011
Would you relocate for a job?No
Gender:Female
Marital Status:Separated
Do I have a drivers license?Yes

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics