Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

Good Morning,

The following brief is to introduce myself,Vinay Ved aged 24 yrs and presently training as a Commercial Pilot.I'm an aspiring young trainee pilot all ready to join this thrilling and successful industry and offer my skills and talent to the Customer service industry.

I have also graduated in Commerce field with a major in Accounting.While achieving my graduate degree i also got a good experience in working directly with the people face to face and learnt how important are public relations.It's this experience that has also helped me in taking big and important decisions in life and hope to do the same while working with your company with hardwork and full dedication.

Please feel free to contact my references or myself regarding my skills and experience.

Career History

Apr 2008 - May 2009

Company name:Odhavji Hemraj and Partner's Co.
Location:Barka,Muscat, Oman
Industry:Retail
Company size:11-50 employees
    
Job Title:Manager
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Retail
Detailed Description:Handling the store,staff and interaction with customer's directly by helping them get the right products according to there budget.

Oct 2004 - Jun 2007

Company name:Niu Stationaries
Location:Thane,Mumbai, India
Industry:Sales
Company size:1-10 employees
    
Job Title:Sales Executive
Job Type:Part-time

Education & Training

Jun 2009 - Jun 2012

Institution:Sunland Aviation
Institution Type:University
Location:Archerfield,Brisbane, Australia
Course Name:Training as a Commercial Pilot

Jun 2005 - Dec 2008

Institution:Mulund College of Commerce
Institution Type:College
Location:Mumbai, India
Course Name:Bachelor's of Commerce(Accounting)

Jun 2002 - Mar 2005

Institution:Mulund College of Commerce
Institution Type:College
Location:Mumbai, India
Course Name:12th Grade

Jul 1990 - Mar 2002

Institution:Indian School Al-Wadi Al-Kabir
Institution Type:High School
Location:Muscat, Oman
Course Name:10th Grade

Skills

Business Skills

  • Computers (Advanced - >5 years experience)

Languages

  • MultiLingual (Advanced - >5 years experience)

Visa Information

Australia

Visa Type:Student Visa

Interests

Socialising, Playing Cricket, Chess, Scoccer, Basketball, Making new friends, gymnasium and listening to Music..

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Seriously Looking
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:16th November 2011
Would you relocate for a job?Open to Offers
Gender:Male
Marital Status:Single
Do I have a drivers license?Yes

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics