Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

To re-enter the work force since having my family, in which my 3 children have all become older and more independant. I have had a varitey of different jobs, in which I have learnt different skills an acheivements. I attendend my education in New Zealand. I am a very happy an cheerful person with a big smile an great sense of humour.

Achievements

Workplace Forklift ticket (Benara Nurseries)

Career History

Jun 2005 - Jul 2008

Company name:Benara nureries
Location:Carabooda, Australia
Industry:Agricultural & Animals
Company size:501-1000 employees
Comments:I enjoyed my time as a supervisor and had to leave my position due to my pregnacy.
    
Job Title:potting supervisor
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Manufacturing
Closest Job Role:Manager & Supervisory
Detailed Description:operating front end loader, fork lift, managing a team, maintaining high levels of production, keeping up with safety requirements and general paperwork.

Aug 2004 - May 2005

Company name:Inghams Chicken
Location:Murrarie, Australia
Industry:Food & Beverage
Company size:501-1000 employees
Comments:Learnt to be able to work in a fast paced enviroment, an being under pressure. Terminated my employment due to pregnancy.
    
Job Title:chicken boner
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Other
Closest Job Role:Other
Summary:chicken boner
Detailed Description:Maintaining high levels of hygiene, fast paced environment, packing and exporting goods to major outlets. based on a night shift roster.

Education & Training

May 1993 - Dec 1998

Institution:Havelock North High School
Institution Type:High School
Location:havelock north, New Zealand
Course Name:year 12 graduate
Grade:12

Skills

Business Skills

  • PDS Supervision (Intermediate - 1-1.5 years experience)

Product Skills

  • Production & Distribution Planning (Intermediate - 1-1.5 years experience)

Visa Information

New Zealand

Visa Type:Permanent Resident Visa
Valid From:20th August 2004
Valid To:31st December 2015

Interests

Music, Family, Sports.

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Seriously Looking
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:1st November 2011
Would you relocate for a job?Yes
Gender:Female
Marital Status:Engaged
Do I have a drivers license?Yes

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics