Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

I am a friendly, loyal and honest indiviual who has an ambition to succeed in any given environment.

I get along very well with others and have a great willingness to learn and excel in any work environment to gain more experience in the Customer Service Industry.My attributes to a team would be great Energy and a smile on my face.

 

Achievements

Year 10 School Certificate- Completion Rate of 100% = 70%

Performing Arts Award 2009

Fundraising Run 2009

Reading Merits 2010 (Eng)

Youth Work Award 2010

 

Career History

May 2010 - Aug 2010

Company name:RED ROOSTER
Location:Sydney, Australia
Industry:Food & Beverage
Company size:11-50 employees
    
Job Title:Kitchen hand
Job Type:Part-time
Position Department:Hospitality, Travel & Tourism
Closest Job Role:Kitchen / Sandwich Hand
Detailed Description:Cook Chicken,Food prep
-Cleaning Cooking Machinery
-Communicating with Team members
-Renewing Stock
-Customer Service

Mar 2010 - Mar 2010

Company name:LOWES
Location:Sydney, Australia
Industry:Retail
Company size:11-50 employees
    
Job Title:Office Assitant /Stockhand
Job Type:Internship
Position Department:Retail
Closest Job Role:Merchandise Consultant
Detailed Description:Dealing with Customers
-Answering phones and assitaing Customers
-Renewing/ Handling Stock
-Cleaning office/Store
-POS System
-Outlining/Solving problems
-Working with team members

Education & Training

Feb 2009 - Sep 2009

Institution:INGLEBURBN High school
Institution Type:High School
Location:Sydney, Australia
Course Name:Year 10 Certificate
Grade:70%

Skills

Product Skills

  • CCS - Customer Care Service (Intermediate - <3 months experience)
  • Microsoft Dynamics Point of Sale (Intermediate - <3 months experience)
  • Microsoft Office 2000 (Advanced - 2-3 years experience)
  • Microsoft Outlook (Intermediate - 3-4 years experience)
  • Word 2007 (Expert - 3-4 years experience)
  • Working with Word (Expert - 3-4 years experience)

Industry Company Experience

  • Cash and Credit Processing (Intermediate - <3 months experience)

Licenses & Certifications

YEAR 10 Certificate

Issuer:INGLEBURN HIGH SCHOOL
Valid From:11th October 2010

Associations

The Street University

Interests

Dancing, singing, Outdoor Sport, Quality time with friends and family.

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Seriously Looking
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:13th October 2011
Would you relocate for a job?Yes
Gender:Male
Marital Status:Single
Do I have a drivers license?No

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics