Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

I am currently undertaking my Law and Arts degree at Murdoch University in Western Australia, and have progressed to my fourth year of Law school. I have reached a point in my degree whereby I have acquired knowledge in most areas of law, including civil procedure. In addition I have travelled to both Hong Kong and Italy, to undertake further legal studies in different areas of law within different cultural and legal contexts.

I have learned a great deal in my studies to date, including practical research, analysis and writing skills, which I am eager to put to use on behalf of you and your clients. My prior work experience, primarily in student services as well as leading debating teams while attending college at Mercedes, has given me a strong sense of client service and ream work.

Achievements

I moved to Australia ten years ago as a Refugee, with little Education and Knowledge of English. However through my dedication and hard work, I have been able to complete High School obtain a place at Murdoch University school of Law.  In addition to gaining the privilege of getting accepted to Law programs abroad in both Hong Kong and Italy. Whilst I am in the last stage of completing my legal degree. I will continue to work hard , accept challenges to continue achieving well in life and in my future legal career. 

So far through my legal education i have had the privilege to help others by working in None government Organizations such as case for Refugees, UNICEF and Australian Institute of International Affairs.

Career History

Mar 2005 - May 2006

Company name:Case For Refugees
Location:Perth, Australia
Industry:Legal
Company size:51-200 employees
    
Job Title:Receptionist
Job Type:Unspecified
Position Department:Legal
Closest Job Role:Administration / Legal Secretary
Detailed Description:AnsweringPhone , booking appointments
Interpreting Skills and Typing, Legal Research.

Education & Training

Feb 2002 - Dec 2007

Institution:Mercedes College
Institution Type:High School
Location:Perth, Australia
Course Name:highschool certificate
Grade:65%

Interests

Travelling, reading, running and Netball.

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Open to Opportunities
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:3rd October 2011
Would you relocate for a job?Yes
Gender:Female
Marital Status:Single
Do I have a drivers license?No

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics