Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

I am 18 years old, from a family of two children. I love children and have always wanted to work with them. I have always enjoyed babysitting dads girlfriends children.

I completed my education at Salibury East High School. I completed year 12 in 2010, studying child studies, musicianship solo/ensomble, pyshology, maths apps and and photography. My favourites being photography and child studies, I also enjoyed Music.

In year 10 (2008) I got my first job at a small spare parts shop Parts Boys. I worked in the office reconciling accounts on EXCEL, MYOB and WORD. I worked in this job for two years until the end of 2010. In Janurary 2011 I got my second job at Hungry Jacks in Mawson Lakes. I work on the front counter and drive-thru. I use the registers and help with the cleaning.

At the moment i am currently studying my Cert III in Children's Services. I would like to gain employment to help me complete my certificate 3 and hopefully complete my Diploma.

Achievements

I have achieved many things including:

  • ¨       Achieving my black belt 1st Dan in Taekwondo
  • ¨       Completing year 12
  • ¨       Achieving my ‘C’ class referee in Taekwondo
  • ¨       Achieving my NCA level one in Taekwondo

Career History

Jun 2008 - Nov 2010

Company name:Parts Boys
Location:Elizabeth, Australia
Industry:Accounting
Company size:1-10 employees
    
Job Title:office clerk
Job Type:Casual/Temporary
Position Department:Admin/Office Support
Closest Job Role:Office Assistant
Detailed Description:I worked at Parts Boys for two years. I used MYOB, EXCEL and WORD. I did filing, reconciling of accounts and answering of the phone.

Education & Training

Feb 2006 - Nov 2010

Institution:Salisbury East High School
Institution Type:High School
Location:Salisbury East, Australia
Course Name:SACE
Grade:12

Feb 2006 - Nov 2010

Institution:Salisbury East High School
Institution Type:High School
Course Name:SACE

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics