Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

I consider myself a hardworking, trustworthy and reliable individual who has excellent communication skills and charisma. I am mature yet have a great sense of humour!

I beleive I would be ideal for this position as I love working, learning and interacting with children.  Being involved with the development and care of children from the early stages of life is a passion and interest of mine. I am easy to get along with and wake up every morning with a great attitude.

Career History

Jan 1970 - Present

Company name:Liz Brown
Location:Auckland, New Zealand
Industry:Education & Childcare
Company size:1-10 employees
    
Job Title:Nanny
Job Type:Part-time
Closest Job Role:Nanny / Babysitter
Summary:Looking after 9 month old baby boy
Detailed Description:For approximately 28 hours a week I have full responsibility of caring for a 9 month old baby boy. He was 5 months old when we met and I started caring for him from that age. Duties include keeping to strict schedule e.g feeding and sleeping times. Changing nappies, one on one interaction.

Oct 2004 - Sep 2009

Company name:Hair Bazaar
Location:Auckland, New Zealand
Company size:1-10 employees
    
Job Title:Hairdresser
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Trades & Services
Closest Job Role:Hairdresser
Summary:Cut, colouring and styling the hair
Detailed Description:Hairdressing services. Reception duties. Cash handling. Stock control. Customer service. General cleaning duties.

Education & Training

Jan 2003 - Nov 2003

Institution:Rosehill College
Institution Type:College
Location:Auckland, New Zealand

Feb 2003 - Oct 2003

Institution:Servilles Academy of Hairdressing
Institution Type:College

Jan 1999 - Nov 2002

Institution:St Cuthberts College
Institution Type:College
Location:Auckland, New Zealand
Course Name:Ncea Level One

Skills

Industry Company Experience

  • Childcare (Advanced - 3-4 years experience)

Visa Information

New Zealand

Visa Type:Citizen

Interests

I love children, family, animals and music is a big passion of mine.

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Open to Opportunities
I am on a notice period (days):  0
Date of Birth:3rd December 1986
Gender:Female
Marital Status:Single
Do I have a drivers license?Yes

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics