Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

Upon completion of grade 12 i took upon completing a Diploma of Justice Administration which i am currently completing part time. Thus far this has taught me various skills including managing meetings, organising personnel and work priorities & also several skills in regards to law.

I currently hold the following qualifications;

  • Certificate II in Business
  • Certificate II in Community Recreation
  • First Aid Certificate

I have been constantly working since a young age. I keep pride in sustraining a job for a long period which is shown by my career history. I have much experience with dealing with people however i also beleive i have the tools to do hands on work when required.

Career History

Nov 2009 - Present

Company name:Blockbuster
Location:Bracken Ridge
    
Job Title:Store Assistant/ Duty Manager
Job Type:Casual/Temporary
Detailed Description:This role entailed such things as dealing with customer disputes, making decisions, cleaning, customer service and creating visual displays.

Sep 2009 - Dec 2009

Company name:Aunger
Location:Pinkinba
    
Job Title:Picker and Packer
Job Type:Casual/Temporary
Detailed Description:This role entailed basically just picking and packing car accessories. This was a full time temporary role. I believe this taught me great knowledge of this industry.

May 2008 - Nov 2009

Company name:Target
Location:Strathpine
    
Job Title:Customer Service/ Back Dock
Job Type:Casual/Temporary
Detailed Description:This role entailed such duties as customer service, cash handling, cleaning, incoming/ outgoing goods on the dock, organizing the dock.

Education & Training

Feb 2009

Institution:Bracken Ridge Institute of Tafe
Institution Type:TAFE
Course Name:Diploma of Justice Administration

Jan 2003 - Nov 2008

Institution:Bray Park State High School
Institution Type:High School
Course Name:Grade 12 Certificate

Skills

Product Skills

  • Excel (Advanced - 3-4 years experience)
  • Microsoft Office 2007 (Advanced - 4-5 years experience)
  • PowerPoint (Advanced - >5 years experience)
  • Word (Expert - >5 years experience)

Interests

Fitness, Sports.

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Seriously Looking
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:19th October 2011
Gender:Male
Marital Status:Single
Do I have a drivers license?Yes

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics