Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

Hi my name is De-Anne Drzyzga , I am  mum to 4 children aged 11,11,10,6 . I have been back in the work frsce since 2006 as a nightfiller and photo lab associate for Big W , previous to that I was employed for Woolworths supermarkets & I worked at coffs harbour from 1989-1995, Forster , 1995-1999 & Tweed City 1999-2000 , I finished in 2000 after falling Pregnant with twins , I had 6 years of then returned to work at Big W .

I am looking to change my career direction path , I have enjoyed my retail career but I am about to start to study business administration & I am willing to have a career In that path .

 

Achievements

 I completed career start traineeship with the woolworths scheme 

I am fully qualified to run a photo lab , in all chemicals , changing of paper & the daily running of a photo lab .

Career History

Jan 1999 - Jan 2000

Company name:Woolworths
Location:Tweed City, Australia
Industry:Customer Service & Call Centre
Company web site:http://www.woolworths.com.au
    
Job Title:Checkout Operator
Job Type:Part-time
Position Department:Customer Service & Call Centre
Detailed Description:I worked as a checkout operater & relief store orderer at tweed city for 12 months before falling pregnant with twins , which I had 12 months maternity leave then I resigned from my employment

Dec 1995 - Jan 1999

Company name:Woolworths
Location:Forster, Australia
Industry:Customer Service & Call Centre
Company web site:http://www.woolworths.com
    
Job Title:systems operator, checkout superviser
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Admin/Office Support
Closest Job Role:Data Entry / Word Processing
Detailed Description:I was employed as a systems operator at Woolworths Forster , which includes all computer work with the store , all printing of special tickets & data entry of all stock and making sure everything scans correctly , I also did service supervision at the front end .

Jan 1989 - Dec 1995

Company name:Woolworths
Location:Coffs Harbour , Australia
Industry:Customer Service & Call Centre
Company web site:http://www.woolworths.com
    
Job Title:Checkout Operator
Job Type:Full-Time
Detailed Description:I was employed full-time checkout operator for 6 years & I also did some service supervision of front end registers as well & smoke shop . I also completed the career start traineeship while employed in coffs harbour

Education & Training

Jan 1989 - Dec 1989

Institution:Orara High School
Institution Type:High School
Location:Coffs Harbour, Australia
Course Name:Yesr 10 School Certificate
Grade:10
Comments:I passed all subjects required

Jan 1986 - Dec 1988

Institution:Toormina High School
Institution Type:High School
Location:Toormina, Australia
Course Name:High School
Grade:7-9
Comments:I passed all subjects required

Licenses & Certifications

Drivers License

Reference:70983145
Issuer:qld
Valid From:11th July 2007
Valid To:17th July 2012

Interests

Camping , Camping .

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Seriously Looking
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:28th February 2011
Would you relocate for a job?Open to Offers
Gender:Female
Marital Status:Married
Do I have a drivers license?Yes

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics