Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

Year 10 Corio North High School .I have worked in clothind factories for the first 5 years of my working life.Got married at 21 .I have 2 children aged 23 and 20.I worked at Coles in lilydale for 3 years.Then worked for Safeway later in my working life as a Deli manager.I have great people skills, can take advice and critisism on board to better myself in areas that need improving

Achievements

Deli Manager for Safeway at Wheelers Hill early 2000. Worked at Api Rowville 2004-2006 as line starter.Worked at HSA for a few months then worked at Proud Chic in Wells Road Chelsea surpervising up to 20 girls . My biggest achievment was starting at Api Dandenong as a casual 2 Years ago as a casual and perservering and proving myself as a good worker and team player.I have achieved the roll of teamleader and would like to further my career with Api

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Career History

Jan 1970 - Present

Company name:API
Location:Melborne, Australia
Industry:Supply Chain & Logistics
Company size:501-1000 employees
    
Job Title:Teamleader
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Logistics, Transport & Supply
Closest Job Role:Other Logistics, Transport & Supply

Sep 2006 - Apr 2009

Company name:Cranbourne Market
Location:Melbourne, Australia
Industry:Sales
Company size:11-50 employees
    
Job Title:2IC in food preperation
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Sales

Jun 2004 - May 2006

Company name:API
Location:Melbourne, Australia
Industry:Supply Chain & Logistics
Company size:201-500 employees
    
Job Title:picker
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Logistics, Transport & Supply

Mar 2000 - Feb 2003

Company name:Safeway
Location:Melbourne, Australia
Industry:Retail
Company size:More than 10000 employees
    
Job Title:Manager
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Retail
Closest Job Role:Manager
Summary:Department Manager

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics