Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

I left school in 1971, year 8, started work not long after at flints shoes, was there for 5 years, then went to waitressing, for 5 years, I left this job when I was 3 months pregnant, had two more children after this pregnancy. Had lots of small jobs over the years, some for 3 months, some for a few weeks at a time. Started at woolworths 2000, and left 2002, to start at Baiada, and was there till 2009, until it closed down.

Achievements

During my career, one of my achievements was, learning to feathersex day old chicks, which is, telling the sex of the chicken, by the feathers on their tiny wings.

Career History

Mar 2002 - Aug 2009

Company name:Baiada
Location:MarsdenPark, Australia
Industry:Agricultural & Animals
Company size:51-200 employees
Comments:Was employed as a feathersexer, but did many other things.
    
Job Title:Feathersexer
Job Type:Full-Time
Detailed Description:Feathersexed day old chicks, vaccinated day oldchicks, sorted, boxed and checked chicks. Cleaned, scrubbed and hosed all machinery. Made up vaccine.

Nov 2000 - Sep 2002

Company name:Woolworths
Location:Mt Druitt, Australia
Industry:Customer Service & Call Centre
Company size:51-200 employees
Comments:Worked at night, tidying all the shelves in the variety sections of the shop.
    
Job Title:Packer
Job Type:Part-time
Position Department:Other
Detailed Description:Worked nights, tidying all the shelves in the variety section of the store, also answered customer service calls.

Mar 1976 - Oct 1981

Company name:Happy Grannies Restaurant
Location:Mt Drutt, Australia
Industry:Food & Beverage
Company size:1-10 employees
Comments:Waitressing, some kitchen work, cleaning.
    
Job Title:Waitress
Job Type:Full-Time
Closest Job Role:Waitstaff
Detailed Description:Waitress, Taking orders, setting tables,serving customers there orders. Cleaning.

Feb 1971 - Jun 1976

Company name:Flints shoes
Location:Chatswood, Australia
Industry:Retail
Company size:1-10 employees
    
Job Title:Sales assistant
Job Type:Full-Time
Position Department:Retail

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Open to Opportunities
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:28th June 2011
Would you relocate for a job?No
Gender:Female
Marital Status:Single
Do I have a drivers license?Yes

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics