Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

I aim to provide children with the necessary care and education to be successful learners. I am dedicated to creating an atmosphere that is stimulating, encouraging, safe, fun and adaptive to each child’s individual needs. Having completed my Bachelors degree in Fine Arts, I hope to encourage learning through art and play. My next goal is to complete a Masters in Art Education at New York University, uniting my passion for teaching and art.

Achievements

I have over 6 years of experience working in child care. I have extensive background woking as a private tutor, in learning centers, kindergartens and with primary school children. I am constantly looking for new learning tools to enhance educational programs, generate classroom excitement and implement cross-curricular activities to link english learning and art. 

I am a very outgoing, highly motivated, extremely organized and responsible individual. I am patient, very understanding when working with children and always maintain a safe and healthy environment while working.

Career History

Jan 1970 - Present

Company name:English and Spanish Private Tutor
Location:Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Industry:Education & Childcare
Company size:1-10 employees
    
Job Title:Private Tutor
Job Type:Self-Employed
Detailed Description:Taught English and Spanish to several individuals ranging in age from 5 to 16 years.
I provided materials for learning - books, games and puzzles.
I was responsible for structuring the class, making lesson plans and writing progress reports.

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics