Candidate's Resume

 

Overview

I have been living in Australia for 9 years now; I am a mother of 3 with life and work experience. I am excited at the prospect of getting back into the work field; I am no stranger to hard work, running a house with 3 kids can be very hard work.

I am educated to the level of HSC all completed in Turkey, My work experience has been in the cleaning industry. I have gained vital cleaning experience in the various places I have worked enough to help me to be a very thorough and spotless cleaner.

I believe I would make an important team member to any company looking for someone with good honest and hardworking values.

 

Achievements

 

It has been a privilege to sacrifice the last 7 years to raise my children, Although I know I am behind, I feel I have given the best chance for my children to succeed in life. I have also made many sacrifices so my husband could finish all his studies, in summary I believe I have achieved a mammoth amount in the last 7 years in terms of building and supporting others. Now it is my turn and now they are all behind me, nothing but God can stop me from achieving my goals now.

Career History

Mar 2008 - Jan 2009

Company name:Auburn Divisional
Location:sydney, Australia
Industry:Voluntary, Charity & Social
Comments:Great organosation which was a real family orientated work place. my time at divisional was very valued.
    
Job Title:cleaner
Job Type:Casual/Temporary
Closest Job Role:Cleaning Specialist

Mar 2005 - Mar 2007

Company name:GSA Freight logistics
Location:sydney, Australia
Industry:Supply Chain & Logistics
Company size:11-50 employees
Comments:I gained vital experience in using cleaning equipment and cleaning methods, unfortunetly due the bith of my third child i was forced to leave.
    
Job Title:cleaner
Job Type:Part-time
Closest Job Role:Cleaning Specialist

Education & Training

Jan 1997 - Dec 2000

Institution:Istanbul Kuran okul
Institution Type:College
Location:Istanbul, Turkey
Course Name:dipoma of hoca and yarim haviz
Study Units/Modules:
  • hocalik
  • havizlik
Comments:I studied theology at a private college in turkey after school which gained me the equivelent of minister.

Jan 1995 - Oct 1999

Institution:calili koy lise okul
Institution Type:High School
Location:yozgat, Turkey
Course Name:lise
Grade:12
Comments:I studied the equivalent of the HSC at turkey

Associations

milli gorus

Date From:1st January 2009
Date To:1st January 2010
Comments:I am on the board of studies for this organisation, this is completely voluntary based. I also volunteer my services as a minister and teach students to read and write. I find this to be very rewarding and it is an excellent opportunity to help people from a lower socio- demographic.

Visa Information

Australia

Visa Type:Permanent Resident Visa
Visa Name:Ayse Guven

Interests

Achieving my 5 year plan, Being the best mum I can be, Being the best Human I can.

Personal Information

Job Seeking Status:Seriously Looking
I am on a notice period (days):  0
I am available from:21st January 2010
Would you relocate for a job?No
Gender:Female
Marital Status:Married
Do I have a drivers license?Yes

search by skill.

links.

Web Analytics